Botanical Gardens, Edinburgh

Well the beginning of March has been a real hibernation for me so far as I have got a bug that is really outstaying its welcome.  Anyway needless to say I haven’t done much work but I have finally sorted out my photographs and drawings from the Botanical Gardens in Edinburgh. So a bit of flower therapy to help me on my way. I hope they brighten up your March too. I have heard it has been raining.

blog-bot9

blog-bot9

blog-bot-6

botanical-drawing-2

botanical-drawing-3

bot-blog5

botanical-drawing-4

bot-blog-3

Here’s to Spring time and bulk buying echinacea!

 

 

 

 

 

About julia33

I am a painter and printmaker from Hebden Bridge in West Yorkshire. I am inspired by nature and the changing seasons.I also make bespoke wedding stationery and teach art to all ages.
This entry was posted in illustration, Inspiration, Uncategorised and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

