New stationery at For Arts Sake

I have a selection of lovely hand printed notebooks and greetings cards winging there way towards For Arts Sake Gallery. This Ealing gallery opened in 1984 and houses one of the largest collections of printmaker’s works for sale.To say I am excited to have my artwork here is an understatement!

Here is a little taster of my notebooks they will be stocking…

notebook ebb and flow blog

notebook flight blog

notebook to the sun blog

notebook safe and sound blog

notebook gather blog

copyright on all images Julia Ogden 2016

About julia33

I am a painter and printmaker from Hebden Bridge in West Yorkshire. I am inspired by nature and the changing seasons.I also make bespoke wedding stationery and teach art to all ages.
This entry was posted in Creative Career, Drawing, Exhibitions, greetings cards, Prints and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

