Print-making Workshop

Collage printing

On the 29th of May I will be teaching a one day art workshop in Hebden Bridge. There will be a variety of print-making techniques taught, including monoprint, collograph, stencil and monotype. I am really looking forward to it as I print a lot and love it!

It costs £55 per person including a homemade lunch and refreshments. Please join me if you can!

Just fill in the form if you are interested.

About julia33

I am a painter and printmaker from Hebden Bridge in West Yorkshire. I am inspired by nature and the changing seasons.I also make bespoke wedding stationery and teach art to all ages.
This entry was posted in Uncategorised. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

